I Have Officially Given Up on Sewing ImageWear Pattern 1002 Pants

I can’t figure out to get the crotch straight, how to shorten it, and even if I have traced the pattern properly. I don’t understand how to draft/use the pattern pieces that are missing. The instructions are just too brief for my status as an advanced beginner. The again, maybe I should classify myself as a beginner.

This is a pattern for an extremely advanced seamstress who pretty much knows what to do without using pattern instructions and can alter patterns successfully.

One thought on “I Have Officially Given Up on Sewing ImageWear Pattern 1002 Pants

  1. That can be so frustrating, I feel your pain! And sometimes you just have to walk away from a project before it kills you, it’s ok 🙂

Leave a Reply

