I Admit It. I Am a Blog Reader Junkie

I wish there were a 12-step something or other for Blog reader junkies. I read blogs to help me with my sewing, except I read too many of them and I don’t get around to do any sewing let alone anything else.

I am making a list of goals for 2014. One of them is to only spend only one  hour researching blogs to read and reading blogs.  I must apologize in advance to all you lovely blog writers. It looks like some of your blogs won’t be read as often.  I do subscribe to emails and “Blog Lovin” to help cut down my “blog” time, but then I just spend the remaining looking at the “suggested blogs.”

So please bear with me as I curtail my blog habit.

Leave a Reply

